Key Staff

Dave Newland

Managing Director
027 570 6886 dave.newland@trelleborg.com

Nigel Sherborne

Country Controller
021 910 756 nigel.sherborne@trelleborg.com

Mark Prentice

National Sales Manager
027 491 4756 mark.prentice@trelleborg.com

Ivan Burrows

Trelleborg Brand Manager
021 751 738 ivan.burrows@trelleborg.com

Phillip Stafford-Bush

Sales & Service Manager
021 815 750 phillip.stafford-bush@trelleborg.com

Val Tusani

Industrial Tyre Specialist
022 184 6411 val.tusani@trelleborg.com

Ivan Hall

Production Manager Wanganui
0274 555 269 ivan.hall@trelleborg.com

Shane Whibley

Territory Manager
0274 555 294 shane.whibley@trelleborg.com

Mathew Griffin

Territory Manager
027 269 6232 mathew.griffin@trelleborg.com

Matthew Glass

Territory Manager
027 700 7996 matthew.glass@trelleborg.com

Nick Wells

Territory Manager
027 224 4442 Nick.wells@trelleborg.com

Nigel Smethurst

Territory Manager
021 246 9930 nigel.smethurst@trelleborg.com

Nikki Watson

Marketing Manager
06 349 0857 nikki.watson@trelleborg.com

Krystal Quirk

Customer Solutions Manager
06 349 0858 krystal.quirk@trelleborg.com