Key Staff

Nigel Sherborne

Managing Director
021 910 756 nigel.sherborne@yokohama-tws.com

Mark Prentice

National Sales Manager
027 491 4756 mark.prentice@yokohama-tws.com

Ivan Burrows

Trelleborg Brand Manager
021 751 738 ivan.burrows@yokohama-tws.com

Alan Burton

Business Development Manager
022 184 6411 alan.burton@yokohama-tws.com

Phillip Stafford-Bush

INTERFIT - Business Leader
021 815 750 phillip.stafford-bush@yokohama-tws.com

Ivan Hall

INTERFIT - Wanganui
0274 555 269 ivan.hall@yokohama-tws.com

Nikki Watson

Marketing Manager
06 349 0857 nikki.watson@yokohama-tws.com

Krystal Quirk

Customer Solutions Manager
06 349 0858 krystal.quirk@yokohama-tws.com

Shane Whibley

Territory Manager
0274 555 294 shane.whibley@yokohama-tws.com

Mathew Griffin

Territory Manager
027 269 6232 mathew.griffin@yokohama-tws.com

Nigel Smethurst

Territory Manager
021 246 9930 nigel.smethurst@yokohama-tws.com

Charmaine Smith

Territory Manager
027 700 7996 charmaine.smith@yokohama-tws.com

Roger McKenzie

Interfit South Island Manager
021 903 544 roger.mckenzie@yokohama-tws.com