Key Staff

Andrew Gillam

General Manager
0272 555 483 andrewg@trstyreandwheel.co.nz

Aaron Toy

Commercial Manager
0272 614 567 aaront@trstyreandwheel.co.nz

Mark Prentice

National Sales Manager
027 491 4756 markp@trstyreandwheel.co.nz

Arthur Sharrock

Industrial Sales - Lower North Island
0274 555 269 arthurs@trstyreandwheel.co.nz

Shane Whibley

Territory Manager
0274 555 294 shanew@trstyreandwheel.co.nz

Mathew Griffin

Territory Manager
027 269 6232 mathewg@trstyreandwheel.co.nz

Jason McLaughlin

Territory Manager
021 901 050 jasonm@trstyreandwheel.co.nz

Matthew Glass

Territory Manager
027 700 7996 matthewg@trstyreandwheel.co.nz

© 2017 TRS Tyre & Wheel

Site by 72DPI